## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MAR THOMA COLLEGE, TIRVUALLA

## **Department Level Co-ordinators Meeting**

Date: 24.07.2018 Time: 3.30PM

## Members

- 1. Dr. Icy K John
- 2. Dr. Varughese Mathew
- 3. Dr. Ashley Susan Philip
- 4. Susan Thomas
- 5. Kesia Mary Philip
- 6. Mini Thomas
- 7. Preetha Rachel George
- 8. Santhosh Jacob
- 9. Dr. Ajesh K Zachariah
- 10. Dr. Neeta N Nair
- 11. Dr. Susan Thomas
- 12. Anoop Koshy George
- 13. Sony Achamma Thomas
- 14. Raison Sam Raju
- 15. Antu Annam Thomas
- 16. Dr. A J Nigi
- 17. Happy Krishnan
- 18. Dr. K. M Vishnu Namboodiri

The meeting began with a silent prayer in the Principal's Office at 3.30PM.

The Principal informed the members about the new changes in the NAAC Criterion. Criterion 1 is to be completed and final submission to be made by Friday 27<sup>th</sup> July 2018. All the members were requested to speed-up the process and make necessary preparations for uploading the documents, before the said date.

Sd/-Dr. Icy K John Principal Sd/Dr. Varughese Mathew
Coordinator