INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MAR THOMA COLLEGE, TIRVUALLA

Preparation of SSR Documents for 4th Cycle of Accreditation

Members Present

- 1. Dr. Icy K John(Prinicpal)
- 2. Dr. Varughese Mathew (IQAC Coordinator)
- 3. Dr. K M Vishnu Namboodiri
- 4. Mr. I John Berlin
- 5. Mr.Agney G K
- 6. Mr. Santhosh Jacob
- 7. Mr. Rathesh R
- 8. Mr. Anoop Koshy George
- 9. Dr.Jacob Thomas

The meeting was convened to formulate a committee to carry out the final activities for the SSR Preparation for the fourth Cycle of NAAC Accreditation.

The Committee includes the following members.

Criterion I

Dr. Varughese Mathew, Dr. K M Vishnu Namboodiri, Dr. I John Berlin.

Criterion II

Mr. Annop Koshy George

Criterion III

Dr. Neeta Nair, Dr. Neema Ani Mangalam

Criterion IV

Mr. Agney G K, Mrs. Antu Annam Thomas

Criterion V

Mr. Agney G K, Mrs. Kesiya Mary Philip, Dr.K M Vishnu Namboodiri

Criterion VI

Mr. Santhosh Jacob, Lt. Raison Sam Raju

Criterion VII

Dr. Jacob Thomas

General Committee

Dr. Ashley Susan Philip, Susan Thomas

They may be relieved from all the departmental and other college level activities for carrying out the work till 12.03.2019. The directions in this regard to be issued to the department heads.

Sd/Dr. Icy K John
Principal

Sd/Dr. Varughese Mathew
Coordinator