## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MAR THOMA COLLEGE, TIRVUALLA

## **GENERAL COMMITTEE - NAAC PEER TEAM**

A meeting of the general committee in connection with NAAC peer team visit was held at 11.00am on 10.10.2019 in the Principal's room.

## Members Present

- 1. Dr. Samuel Mathew, Chairman
- 2. Dr. Varughese Mathew
- 3. Mr. Mathew Sam
- 4. Mr. Nijin k Mathew
- 5. Dr. Ajesh K Zachariah
- 6. Mrs Merin Sara Thomas
- 7. Mrs Sonia Anna Zachariah
- 8. Dr. I John Berlin
- 9. Mr Reji Mathew
- 10. Dr. Noble P Abraham
- 11. Dr. Arun Vinod
- 12. Dr.Renjith Joseph

## Decisions

The Committee decided to look into the general progress of the arrangements made so far, to receive the NAAC peer team.

All the arrangements were discussed and those that needed further action were designated to concerned committee members.

Sd/-Dr. Icy K John Principal Sd/-Dr. Varughese Mathew Coordinator